Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Navona Records

Let Me Fly: A Celebration of American Choral Music (2016)

Coming soon...

1 Go, Tell It On the Mountain
2 Psalm 23
3 Someplace
4 Shenandoah
5 Elijah Rock
6 Dixie
7 Windham
8 Do Not Fear
9 Let Me Fly
10 In Flanders Fields
11 My Soul's Been Anchored in the Lord
12 I Am Not Yours
13 Abide With Me
14 Look What Dey Doin' To Jesus
15 Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel?
16 There is a River
17 O Day Full of Grace
18 Country Dances

Recorded 2014 – 2016
Total time: 68:16, 18 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Physical CDs are available for pre-order from ArkivMusic. The album is also available online at Spotify and Amazon.