Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.
1 Elastic Heart
2 All In My Head
3 Fight Song
4 The Beast
5 Higher
6 Beggin'
7 Save My Soul
8 Colour Me In
9 Hold Back The River

Recorded 2016
Total time: 32:54, 9 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

OPTIC can also be ordered by e-mailing Dave Grossman at