Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Virginia Gentlemen

University of Virginia

Upside Down (2016)

Coming soon...

1 Sing Sing Sing
2 Gone in the Morning
3 Everglow
4 Death of a Bachelor
5 When We Were Young
6 Love Never Felt So Good
7 Unchained Melody
8 What Do You Mean
9 Wild Mountain Thyme
10 Guillotine/All Time Low
11 Underground
12 Cure
13 Oblivion

Recorded 2015 – 2016
Total time: 43:30, 13 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Can also be ordered online at!  Additionally, the album can be found on Spotify.