Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Swaram A Cappella

Texas A&M University

Swaram X (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Kay Sera Sera / Manmohini Morey
2 Where Are Ü Now / Runnin'
3 Sweet Nothing / Tujhpe Fida
4 Soona Soona
5 Photograph / Jeena Jeena
6 Elastic Heart / Vaseegara
7 Malang / Dum Dum

Recorded 2016
Total time: 22:05, 7 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

<a href=""><br /><br /></a>Sarosh Mawani, President of Swaram A Cappella will email the mp3 files to reviewers.