Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Innocent Men

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

identity (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Cinema
2 Born to Be Wild
3 Holy Radioactive Love
4 Red Eye
5 Come Sail Away
6 Take Me To Church
7 Fire N Gold
8 That Girl
9 White Blank Page
10 Drag Me Down

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 35:12, 10 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

The group can be reached at <a href=""></a> or via their website<br /><br />