Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Accidentals

Lipstick on the Mic (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Unstoppable
2 I Say A Little Prayer
3 XO
4 Pity Party
5 Happy Together
6 Holding Out For A Hero
7 Crazy
8 Youth
9 Perfect Stranger
10 Outlaws
11 Under Stars
12 Damaged
13 Bridge Over Troubled Water
14 Million Reasons
15 Levels
16 Wonderful World
17 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
18 Alma Mater

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 57:38, 18 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Spotify:<br /><br /><br />Website: <a href=""><br /></a>