Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Harmonics

Stanford University

Fault of Imagination (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Raised by Wolves
2 Renegades
3 Ripe and Ruin
4 This Place is a Prison
5 Instant Crush
6 Cabin Down Below
7 Resistance
8 When Doves Cry
9 Kings

Recorded 2014 – 2017
Total time: 30:22, 9 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information