Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Yale Spizzwinks(?)

Yale University

Hometown (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Without You
2 Nobody But Me
3 Can't Help Falling in Love
4 Beyond the Sea
5 Leave Your Lover
6 Jolene
7 Blackbird
8 Trouble
9 Lullaby
10 Uncharted
11 Fresh Eyes
12 When We Were Young
13 Dance
14 Loch Lomond (live)

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 48:00, 14 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information