Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


Moving On (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Moving On
2 Autumn
3 Earthquaker
4 Little I Dare
5 Could We Be Strangers
6 Safeword
7 Saint Francis
8 Immortal Moments
9 Pluto Is Not a Planet Anymore
10 On Any Other Day
11 Chaconne
12 Cry In Turns

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 46:00, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information