Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


Sistemfeler (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Mach dich frei
2 Weil Du heut Geburtstag hast
3 Auf der Suche
4 Verdammt zu lieben
5 Früher gab’s die Tagesschau
6 Ode an die Heimat
7 Versteh das
8 Dat du min Leevsten büst
9 Bolero
10 Immer wenn ich beatbox
11 Marschbefehl
12 Lied vom Nicht-Verstehen
13 Chinesische Medizin
14 Platzhalter
15 Ab und zu ein paar Geigen

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 56:00, 15 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

For a physical copy, please order @ the <a href="">maybeshop</a>