Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Capital Hearings

When The Night Is New (2017)

Coming soon...

1 It Might As Well Be Spring
2 Io Son La Primavera
3 Sunday Bloody Sunday
4 There Will Come Soft Rains
5 Hey Brother
6 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
7 The Astronomer
8 Galileo
9 O Magnum Mysterium
10 The Tyger
11 Don't Carry It All
12 I'll Be Seeing You

Recorded 2015 – 2017
Total time: 48:57, 12 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

CDs and downloads are available at <a href=""></a>.  Only the physical CD includes the 20-page booklet with complete lyrics and more.  The album is also available through CDBaby, or for download only via iTunes, Amazon MP3, and other stores.