Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Out of the Blue

Duke University

Past Lives (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Ex's & Oh's
2 Cold Day in Heaven
3 Tears Dry on Their Own
4 Box of Stones
5 Drumming Song
6 Taking Chances
7 XO / See You Again
8 Towers
9 Water Under the Bridge
10 Past Lives

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 35:00, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Albums may be ordered at: