Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Unaccompanied Women

University of Chicago

Ampersand (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Victorious
2 Falling / Forever
3 Much Farther To Go
4 Sanctuary
5 Bad blood
6 Confident
7 Summertime Sadness / Young & Beautiful
8 Pity Party
9 Sincerely, Jane
10 Hold My Heart

Recorded 2017
Total time: 35:01, 10 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

This album can be listened to on Spotify, iTunes, and Bandcamp