Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The BluesTones

James Madison University

Blue Blooded (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Bass Song
2 Searching for a Feeling
3 Into You
4 Unstoppable
5 Chasing Twisters
6 River
7 Tell Me How
8 Stay
9 Edge of Seventeen
10 Yellow
11 Begging

Recorded 2017
Total time: 39:40, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

To purchase this album, visit the group's web site.