Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Dartmouth Aires

Dartmouth College

On Aire (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Marvin Gaye Medley
2 Drop the Game
3 Over and Over Again
4 Stitches
5 It Ain't Me
6 Death of a Bachelor
7 Here
8 Destiny's Child Medley
9 Wayfaring Stranger
10 Bad
11 I Won't Give Up
12 Back to Me

Recorded 2015 – 2017
Total time: 40:13, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Hard-copy and digital download versions are available at