Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

On the Rocks

University of Oregon

Sunset Blush (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Señorita
2 That Pusher Love Girl
3 Gorilla
4 Feeling Good
5 You Lift Me Up (feat. members of The UO Gospel Singers)
6 Royal Crown
7 Like I'm Gonna Lose You (feat. Divisi)
8 Love On Top
9 Colder Weather
10 Embers
11 Coming Home (Oregon)
12 September

Recorded 2015 – 2018
Total time: 47:42, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

**I will provide this information via email to Kimberly Sailor once the album is released digitally on 4/21/18 and I have links to provide.**