Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


Clemson University

Echo (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Can't Stop the Feeling
2 Unsteady
3 How Long
4 Castle on the Hill
5 Too Good at Goodbyes
6 Zac Brown Medley
7 When a Man Loves a Perfect Woman
8 Too Much to Ask
9 Fix You
10 JT Medley
11 Tiger Rag - Live

Recorded 2018
Total time: 42:46, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

For more information and to order Echo, visit