Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


shades of light (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Headlock
2 Music Ain't My Thing
3 Save Your Soul
4 No Diggity
5 Love Native
6 Musical Treasure
7 Tears
8 Summer Rain
9 How Dare You
10 I Fade Away
11 This Is My Day
12 Edge
13 I Fade Away REMIX

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 51:15, 13 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

listen to SHADES OF LIGHT here:<br /><br />STREAM<br />Apple Music: <a href=""></a><br />Spotify: <a href=" — CFdIsDHOVcw"> — CFdIsDHOVcw<br /></a><br /><br />E-BUY<br />iTunes: <a href=""></a><br />amazon: <a href=""><br /></a><a href=""><br /></a><br />GET CD:<br />Loewenzahn: <a href=""><br /></a>amazon: <a href=""><br /></a><br /><br /><br /><a href=""></a>