Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


From Ukraine with Love (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Firework
2 Swan Geese
3 Can't Take My Eyes off of You
4 Baikal Lake
5 Chasing the Light
6 Attention - Shape of You - Despacito Medley
7 Uptown Funk
8 You Raise Me Up
9 Shchedrik
10 Hoi, tam u L'vovi
11 The Ordinary Road
12 Minuet
13 Peer Gynt
14 Mask (Film OST Medley)
15 It Don't Mean a Thing

Recorded 2018
Total time: 62:54, 15 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

This album was previously offered for sale at ManSound shows.