Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Riltons vänner

Orkar, Orkar inte (2019)

Coming soon...

1 Vad är det?
2 Orkar inte
3 Håll mig hårt
4 SÃ¥ viktigt
5 Ta mig för en människa
6 Skäms
7 Var min vän
8 Gav mig av
9 Kommer du ihåg?

Recorded 2019
Total time: 34:47, 9 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Digital distributors: <a href=""><br /></a><br />CD & vinyl available from fall 2019 via