Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

the Finding Connection singers

Finding Connection (2019)

Coming soon...

1 Missed Connection
2 End of the Line
3 Ready or Not
4 Why Don't We Just Talk
5 If I Log Out
6 Give It Up (for a cup)
7 Don't Call Me
8 This Is Where We Smile
9 Cut Off
10 Take a Moment (to look at the sky)
11 We'll Be Alright

Recorded 2019
Total time: 38:21, 11 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

The album can be downloaded free here: <a href=""><br /></a>A fully-staged, dramatic intepretation can be watched on YouTube here:<br /><a href=""></a>