Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Kinsey Sicks

Quarantunes (2020)

Coming soon...

1 Social Distance
2 Kinsey Sicks Theme Song (Redux)
3 Grifters
4 Scalia
5 Stormy Daniels
6 Privilege
7 The Worst Novel
8 There's a Little Shit (Inside of Everyone)
9 Anchor Baby
10 The Sound of Sirens
11 Mad Attorney General
12 Let It Go (An Unpresidential Parody)
13 Don'tcha Touch-a, Touch-a Touch Me
14 Which Side Are You On
15 Tomorrow?
16 Good Ventilation

Recorded 2020
Total time: 43:58, 16 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information