Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The New Dominions

University of Virginia

Puzzle & Code (2023)

Coming soon...

1 Think About Things
2 Wait a Minute!
3 Archie, Marry Me
4 Syncopate
5 Save Your Tears
6 This City
7 Edge of Seventeen
8 idontwannabeyouanymore
9 None of This Has Been About You
10 Love is a Game
11 Killer

Recorded 2021 – 2022
Total time: 34:57, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information

To purchase this album, visit the group's web site.