Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Kol Sasson

University of Maryland

Earthquake (2018)

Coming soon...

1 You Go Down Smooth
2 Izun
3 Yachad / Home
4 2 Rocking Chairs / All Time Low
5 Ghost
6 Adayin Shelach
7 The Way We Touch
8 Bei Mir Bist Du Shein
9 Tzion
10 God Bless the Broken Road / And So It Goes
11 Bediuk Kmo Hayareach
12 Unsteady / Im Telech

Recorded 2017 – 2018
Total time: 43:08, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

<a href=""><br /></a>