Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


Voices of Christmas (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Von der Ersten Noel
2 O Holy Night
3 Stille Nacht
4 Heimkommen
5 Feliz Navidad
6 Mein Geschenk
7 Engel haben wir Vernommen
8 Kommet Ihr Hirten
9 We Three Kings
10 In the Bleak Midwinter
11 Carol of the Bells

Recorded 2018
Total time: 31:00, 11 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

This link is a sum up of all the links where you can buy, download or stream our Album.<br />