Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Fool Moon

Return 2 Acappelland (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Attention
2 Locked Out of Heaven
3 I’m Yours
4 Duna vizén... (Folksong)
5 It’s Probably Me
6 Moscow Nights (Подмосковные вечера)
7 Derzhi (Держи)
8 Take a Bow
9 A csitári hegyek alatt
10 Can’t Stop The Feeling
11 Don’t Worry
12 UpTown Funk!
13 Wedding Day

Recorded 2014 – 2018
Total time: 44:12, 13 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

<a href=""><br /></a><a href=""><br /></a><br /><a href=""><br /></a>