Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Pitchforks

Duke University

Fall Asleep at Sunset (2018)

Coming soon...

1 A Cappella
2 I See Fire
3 Summer Friends
4 Hold Back The River
5 Once I Was Loved
6 River
7 Let It Be
8 Meet You In The Maze
9 Shenandoah
10 Sunday Candy (feat. The Virginia Sil'hooettes)

Recorded 2015 – 2018
Total time: 28:42, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

<a href=""><br /><br /></a><a href=""><br /></a><a href=""><br /></a><a href=""><br /><br /></a><a href=""><br /></a>