Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Overtones

James Madison University

Infrared (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Bad / Bad Reputation
2 Castle on the Hill
3 Say Love
4 Molly
5 Losing Sleep
6 Water Under the Bridge
7 Guilty Pleasures Medley 5: Sk8er Boi / Poker Face / Rock Your Body / Gold Digger / Why Not / You and Me / Ain't No Other
8 It's Gotta Be You
9 I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
10 What About Us
11 Jason's Song (Gave It Away)
12 Haze

Recorded 2017 – 2018
Total time: 46:11, 12 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Google Play: <br /><a href=""><br /></a>Amazon:<br /><a href=""><br /></a>