Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Cape Harmony

Golden Sky (2019)

Coming soon...

1 The Middle
2 Always Be My Baby
3 Remember Me
4 Just the Way You Are
5 Big Yellow Taxi
6 Wannabe
7 When I'm Sixty-Four
8 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
9 Rock with You
10 Dream a Little Dream of Me
11 Holding Out for a Hero
12 Praying
13 You'll Never Walk Alone
14 Many the Miles

Recorded 2018
Total time: 47:00, 14 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Golden Sky streams on <a href="">Spotify</a>, <a href="">Apple Music</a>, <a href="">Google Play</a>, and <a href="">Amazon Music</a>.