Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Rebel Bit

Paper Flights (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Siamo Fogli di Carta
2 Outside
3 The Message
4 La mia versione dei ricordi
5 Love + War
6 Facciamo Finta
7 Piccola Anima
8 Fields of Gold
9 Violato
10 Supremacy
11 Felicità
12 Paper Flights
13 Pure Imagination

Recorded 2018
Total time: 55:42, 13 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

This album also streams on Spotify.