Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Mixed Company

Stanford University

All Things Go (2019)

Coming soon...

1 Bellyache
2 Symphony
3 G Train
4 I Miss You
5 I Saw Her Standing There
6 Weight In Gold
7 Chicago
8 Boy
9 From Eden
10 Toxic
11 I Thought She Knew
12 Maroon 9: Harder to Breathe / This Love / Payphone

Recorded 2018 – 2019
Total time: 43:55, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

All Things Go streams on Spotify