Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Hoos In Treble

University of Virginia

Reign (2019)

Coming soon...

1 Say It
2 Turn It Around
3 What You Don’t Do
4 Evergreen
5 Wonderful
6 Love
7 Freedom
8 Go Your Own Way
9 It’s Raining Men
10 Mercy
11 Blow Your Mind

Recorded 2018 – 2019
Total time: 34:31, 11 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information