Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The BluesTones

James Madison University

Speak On It (2019)

Coming soon...

1 no tears left to cry
2 idontwannabeyouanymore
3 Curve
4 Hell on Heels
5 Poison
6 Love Me Right
7 Mirror
8 Prom
9 Trampoline
10 Heart Of Gold
11 Only Wanna Give It To You

Recorded 2019
Total time: 36:00, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information