Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Pitch, Please

Better Days (2021)

Coming soon...

1 There Will Be Better Days (Intro)
2 Americans
3 Under Pressure
4 Blind Faith
5 Past Lives
6 The Village
7 Green Light
8 Light of a Clear Blue Morning/Tomorrow

Recorded 2019 – 2020
Total time: 28:27, 8 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Better Days is on all major streaming platforms here: