Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

A Completely Different Note

University of Connecticut

Small Town Boys (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Lookin' Like That
2 Circle
3 Animal Spirits
4 PYT (Pretty Young Thing)
5 My Oh My
6 That's What I Like
7 The Popular Thing
8 Kiss From A Rose
9 Earned It
10 Lights

Recorded 2018
Total time: 35:02, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

SoundCloud:<br /><br />Youtube:<br /><br />Email: