Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Beelzebubs

Tufts University

Full Rally (2018)

Coming soon...

1 T-Shirt
2 Dreams
3 Never Give Up On Me
4 Temple
5 Should Have Known Better
6 Liability
7 G Train
8 Take Me Home
9 Danger Zone
10 Heavenly Father
11 Space Oddity / Major Tom (Coming Home)

Recorded 2016 – 2018
Total time: 39:51, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

N/A, just adding text to test this out