Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The G-Men

University of Michigan

Hijklmnog (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Mr. Brightside
2 Ultralight Beam
3 Sunday Morning(s)
4 Super Rich Kids
5 Like Real People Do
6 Sandcastles
7 Colour My World
8 Eleanor Rigby

Recorded 2017 – 2018
Total time: 34:22, 8 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information