Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Distilled Harmony

Northeastern University

High Definition (2019)

Coming soon...

1 In My Blood
2 Bad News
3 Perfect For You
4 Take the Money and Run
5 Breathe
6 Liability (Reprise)
7 I Have Questions
8 Falls
9 Say Love
10 Came Here For Love
11 Never Forget You

Recorded 2018 – 2019
Total time: 35:15, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

High Definition is available on all major streaming platforms, including Spotify, Apple Music, and Pandora, and is available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon!