Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Y-Studs

Evolution (2019)

Coming soon...

1 VeUhavtu x Baruch Hashem
2 Try Everything
3 A Sky Full of Stars
4 Ekrah
5 Feeling Good
6 Hineni Kan
7 Holech Lesham
8 Mimkomcha
9 Brother
10 Mahapecha Shel Simcha
11 Evolution of Jewish Music

Recorded 2017 – 2019
Total time: 44:14, 11 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

<a href=""><br /><br /></a>Note for below (unfortunately, there isn't another place to put this): We were formerly known as "The Y-Studs" when we were associated with Yeshiva University. A few years ago the group separated from the University and now goes by "Y-Studs A Cappella".