Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Rak Shalom

University of Maryland

Ember (2019)

Coming soon...

1 Lalechet Ad Hasof
2 I Want You Back
3 Ribono
4 When a Heart Breaks / Breakeven
5 Cosmic Love
6 Leilot Aruchim
7 Death of a Bachelor
8 Fire / Centuries
9 Kama Od Efshar
10 Past Lives
11 Yalda Ktana
12 Believer
13 I See Fire / Im Eshkachech

Recorded 2019
Total time: 49:58, 13 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Spotify - <a href=""></a>