Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Tar Heel Voices

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Ignite (2020)

Coming soon...

1 Carry Me Home/Believer
2 Sweet Escape
3 Deeper in the Water
4 Dream
5 Suicide
6 Why Don't We Just Dance
7 Runnin'
8 Used
9 Love Never Felt So Good
10 Drowning Shadows
11 Bird Set Free
12 If I Go

Recorded 2017 – 2019
Total time: 42:53, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Our album is available on all major streaming platforms and can be purchased on iTunes and Amazon. To purchase our album on iTunes, please scroll down the Apple Music link to open the purchase link in the iTunes application.