Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

On The Rocks

University of Oregon

In The Groove (2024)

Coming soon...

1 Intro
2 Skate
3 Blu
4 Movement
5 Animal Spirits
6 My Old Man
7 Outer Space
8 Get By
9 Late Night Talking
10 How Deep Is Your Love
11 Sexy Villain
12 Move Me

Recorded 2022 – 2023
Total time: 37:29, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information

To purchase this album, visit the group's web site.