Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

On The Rocks

University of Oregon

Evergreen (2020)

Coming soon...

1 Sweet Home Alabama
2 Africa
3 Easy
4 High Hopes
5 All Time Low
6 Some Nights
7 Take On Me
8 Say My Name
9 Mr. Blue Sky
10 Cruise (Wagon Wheel Remix)
11 Home Sweet Home

Recorded 2020
Total time: 43:09, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Listen to Evergreen on Amazon Music or buy an MP3 album: <a href=""><br /><br /></a>Listen to Evergreen on Deezer: <a href=""><br /><br /></a>