Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Rak Shalom

University of Maryland

High Resolution (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Watch Me Rise
2 Mimi
3 Young and Beautiful
4 Olam Chesed
5 Hallelujah
6 Yom Echad Tevakshi
7 Something to Believe in
8 Od Yishama
9 Say So/Forever
10 Koreh Lach
11 Hakol Over/Preacher
12 Farewell Tune

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 45:00, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

If you'd like to order a physical copy of the CD or USB, please contact <a href=""></a>.