Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


Purpurblau (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Countdown läuft
2 Desert Rose
3 Mut zur Lücke
4 Ampel des Lebens
5 No Roots
6 Summa, Sunn und Zärtlichkeit
7 Wochenschau
8 Königin sein
9 Too Close
10 Das Ende
11 Hoid mi
12 Mr. Bojangles
13 Topfpflanzen
14 Wie es ist

Recorded 2018
Total time: 57:29, 14 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information