Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Vocal Group SONO

A Vocal Christmas (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Walking in the air
2 Pagten
3 I en Stjerneregn af Sne
4 Mit Hjerte Altid Vanker
5 In the Bleak Mid-winter/Love Came Down at Christmas
6 Dindaru Dandaru
7 Nordnorsk Julesalme
8 En Rose Saa Jeg Skyde
9 Coventry Carol
10 When You Wish Upon a Star
11 It's December
12 Lille Messias

Recorded 2015 – 2018
Total time: 42:29, 12 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

A physical version of the album can be purchased by contacting one of the featured choirs. Find them on facebook or go to:<br /><a href=""><br /></a><a href=""><br /><br /></a><a href=""><br /></a><a href=""><br /></a><a href=""><br /><br /></a>