Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Hyannis Sound

Always / Sometimes (2019)

Coming soon...

1 Freedom! '90
2 How Will I Know
3 Kiss from a Rose
4 Gravity
5 Like a Prayer
6 Bridge Over Troubled Water
7 You Make Me Feel So Young
8 I Have Nothing
9 You Go Down Smooth
10 It's All Coming Back to Me Now
11 And So It Goes
12 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
13 My Way
14 Celebrate! Medley

Recorded 2017 – 2019
Total time: 62:47, 14 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information