Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

All-Night Yahtzee

Florida State University

Reign (2019)

Coming soon...

1 Slip (Intro)
2 Woo
3 Should Have Seen This Through
4 End
5 Hurts
6 She Loves Control / Despacito
7 Never Gone
8 New Rules
9 Talking Body
10 You Should See Me in a (Crown)

Recorded 2019
Total time: 27:23, 10 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Reign is available now on Spotify.