Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


Volume 8: Lights (2019)

Coming soon...

1 Lakol Zman
2 A Star Wars Chanukah
3 Eliyahu Hanava/ Kol Hakavod/ Baruch Hashem (feat. Pumpidisa, Simcha Leiner, and Shmueli Ungar)
4 Adon Olam
5 Bohemian Chanukah
6 White Light
7 A Lion King Passover
8 Mi Shebeirach (feat. Chaim Dovid Berson)
9 A Nice Jewish Boy Band Chanukah
10 Ahavat Chinam

Recorded 2018 – 2019
Total time: 40:00, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information