Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Chordials

Cornell University

Fire & Concrete (2020)

Coming soon...

1 Bass Song
2 When the Party's Over
3 I Warned Myself
4 8 (Circle)
5 Omens
6 Commit Me
7 Hideaway
8 We Won't Run

Recorded 2018 – 2020
Total time: 29:53, 8 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Our album is available for download through Amazon and Apple Music, as well as Bandcamp. It can also be streamed from Spotify and other major streaming sites.